Die Klasse 10b der Matthias-Claudius-Schule, Pinneberg

Jahrgang 1987 !!!
 

Nachname

Neuer Name

Vorname

Telefonnummer

Handy

Emailadresse

Scheefe

 

Robert

 04101/5168288

fehlt

r.scheefe@gmx.de

Ahrens

 

Oliver

040/5538760

0177/4411556

joc-ahrens@vodafone.de 

Bräuß

 

Marco

07143/401961 

0175/3893589

marco@braeuss.de

Lemke

Ulrich

Katja

04122/902399

0176/38578512

Katjaulrich1@gmx.de

Behrens

 

Thorsten

040/55009565

0170/7631266

behrens-hamburg@gmx.de

thorsten.biker@gmail.com 

Voss

Voss-Wehrmann

Sünje

0151/40155033

suenjevoss@hotmail.com

Jüngling

 

Silke

04876/9006009

0151/12311063

silke.juengling@freenet.de 

Baumann

 Schacht

Gerlinde

fehlt

0163/6037508

gerlinde.schacht@gmx.de

Rump

 

Christian

040/8307396

0171/5625364

chef@protected.de

Brandt

 

Michael

04101/25902

0172/4132713

nikjan@icloud.com
michael-brandt@versanet.de

Kahl

 

Henning

04120/708202

04120/9999795

kahl@hkip.de  

Helmich

 

Thorsten

04121/794644

0174/9164884

t.helmich@gmx.net 

Saggau

Goecke

Andrea

02506/300129

0171/3439454

andreagoecke@gmx.de 

Grimkowski

Oppermann

Britta

040/2008792

0176/48559814

oppermannbritta@freenet.de

Herrmann

Grebe

Britta

04122/43041

0176/23190426

b.r.grebe@gmx.de 

Babel

 

Claudia

fehlt

0177/8024352

c.babel@db-renken.de 

Heimann

 

Frank

04101/829328

fehlt

fehlt

Colmorn

Kelling

Gabriele

04123/929272

0170/5412649

colmorn@web.de

Wallner

 

Sebastian

fehlt

fehlt

wallner@tu-harburg.de
wallner@tuhh.de

Wirth

Lorenz

Sonja

fehlt

0179/9298120

Sonnenschein.rostock@web.de 

Wendland

Deppe

Susanne

04121/10839

0174/2539854

susanne.deppe@ksksh.de

Siekmann

 

Sven

04121/649876

0178/3344634

sven-siekmann@web.de

Ehlbeck

Kinkel

Tanja

02932/36562  

0151/15233639

marcuskinkel@gmx.de

Vietheer

Horstmann-Neurath

Tanja

04106/75505

0174/9635110 

poohsuperfan@gmail.com 

Jonas

 

Sandra

Mettke

 

Sylvia

04122/55193

fehlt

sylvia.mettke@gmx.de